OAMR Board

Region Directors

The OAMR Board consists of Officers and Directors.  Below are the directors, which include Region I, Region II, Region III, Region IV, Region IV, Region VI and Region VII.

Officers are listed on the Officers page

Job description for Directors

Region I Director

Kathy Payne

Term 2016 - 2018

Clatsop, Columbia and Tillamook Counties

Kathy Payne, CMC

City of St. Helens
P.O. Box 278
St. Helens, OR 97051
Phone: 503-366-8217
Email: kathy@ci.st-helens.or.us

Region II Director

Term 2017 - 2019

Clackamas, Multnomah, Washington, and Yamhill Counties

Angie Lanter, CMC

City of Banks
13680 NW Main Street
Banks, OR 97106
Phone: 503-324-5112
Email: alanter@cityofbanks.org

Region III Director

Phyllis Bolman

Term 2016 - 2018

Benton, Linn, Lincoln, Marion and Polk Counties

Phyllis Bolman, MMC

City of Monmouth
151 W. Main Street
Monmouth, OR 97361
Phone: 503-838-0722
Email: pbolman@ci.monmouth.or.us

Region IV Director

Term 2017 - 2019

Lane and Douglas Counties

Sammy Egbert

City of Coburg
PO Box 8316
Coburg, OR 97408
Phone: 541-682*7852
Email: sammy.egbert@ci.coburg.or.us

Region V Director

Karen Spoonts, MMC

Term 2016 - 2018

Coos, Curry, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath , and Lake Counties

Karen Spoonts, MMC
City of Medford
411 West 8th St
Medford, OR 97501

Phone: 541-774-2088
Email: karen.spoonts@cityofmedford.org

Region VI Director

Term 2017 - 2019

Hood River, Sherman, Wasco, Jefferson, Crook and Deschutes Counties

Izetta Grossman

City of The Dalles
313 Court Street
The Dalles, OR  97058
Phone: 541-296-5481
Email: igrossman@ci.the-dalles.or.us

Region VII Director

Nancy Parker

Term 2016 - 2018

Gilliam, Grant, Morrow, Harney, Malheur, Baker, Union, Wallowa, Wheeler and Umatilla Counties

Nancy Parker

City of Athena
PO Box 686
Athena, OR 97813
Phone:  541-566-3862
Email:  nancy@cityofathena.com


© Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders | All Rights Reserved
Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization.

Help or Comments: Contact  Internet Committee Chair
Many documents on this website are in Adobe pdf format. Get free Adobe Reader here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software