OAMR logo

oregon Association of municipal recorders

Promoting Education & Professionalism since 1983

Log in

OAMR Board

Region Directors

The OAMR Board consists of Officers and Directors.  Below are the directors, which include Region I, Region II, Region III, Region IV, Region IV, Region VI and Region VII.

Officers Page
Region Director Job Description
2020-2021 Region Director Certificates

Region I Director


TERM 2020-2022

Clatsop, Columbia and Tillamook Counties

Stephanie Borst
City of Vernonia
1001 Bridge Street
Vernonia, OR 97064
Phone: (503) 429-5291
Email: sborst@vernonia-or.gov

Region II Director


Term 2019 - 2021

Clackamas, Multnomah, Washington, and Yamhill Counties

Scott Stauffer, CMC

City of Milwaukie
10722 SE Main St
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone: 503-786-7502
Email: stauffers@milwaukieoregon.gov

Region III Director


TERM 2020-2022

Benton, Linn, Lincoln, Marion and Polk Counties

Alex McHaddad

City of Sodaville
30723 Sodaville Road
Sodaville, OR 97355
Phone: 541-258-8882
Email: carla.holzworth@corvallisoregon.gov

Region IV Director


Term 2021-2023

Lane and Douglas Counties

Kitty Vodrup

City of Junction City
680 Greenwood Street/ PO Box 250
Junction City, OR 97448
Phone: 541-998-2153
Email: KVodrup@ci.junction-city.or.us

Region V Director

TERM 2020-2022

Coos, Curry, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath , and Lake Counties

Melissa Huhtala
City of Ashland
20 East Main Street
Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: 541-488-5307
Email: melissa.huhtala@ashland.or.us

Region VI Director


Term 2021-2023

Hood River, Sherman, Wasco, Jefferson, Crook and Deschutes Counties

Kayla Duddy, CMC

City of Bend
710 NW Wall Street
Bend, OR 97703
Phone: 541-323-7164
Email: kduddy@bendoregon.gov

Region VII Director


TERM 2020-2022

Gilliam, Grant, Morrow, Harney, Malheur, Baker, Union, Wallowa, Wheeler and Umatilla Counties

Donna Biggerstaff

City of Pendleton
500 SW Dorion Ave
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541-966-0220
Email: donna.biggerstaff@ci.pendleton.or.us

 
Log in

Log in above to enjoy all OAMR member benefits.
Need help? Contact Internet Committee Chair

OAMR is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software