International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC)

The International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC) is a professional, nonprofit association that promotes continuing education and certification through university and college-based institutes and provides networking solutions, services and benefits to its members worldwide. Read more.

IIMC Roster


IIMC President

Mary Kayser, MMC
City Secretary - City of Fort Worth, Texas
(817) 392-6161
mary.kayser@fortworthtexas.gov                   
Term: May 2017-May 2018   

IIMC Headquarters 
8331 Utica Avenue, Suite 200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 1-800-251-1639
Fax: (909) 944-8545
www.iimc.com
hq@iimc.com
Chriss@iimc.com

IIMC REGION IX

Alaska                  California                  Oregon             Washington          Hawaii

 

IIMC REGION IX DIRECTORS

 

Sheri Pierce, MMC                                                                 Tracy L. Davis, MMC

City Clerk-City of Valdez, AK                                              City Recorder - City of Keizer, OR

(907) 834-3408                                                                       (503) 856-3412

spierce@ci.valdez.ak.us                                                          davist@keizer.org  

Term expires May 2019                                                          Term expires May 2018

 

STATE PRESIDENTS                                        1st VICE PRESIDENTS

 

Alaska Association of Municipal Clerks                            

Nova Javier, MMC                                                                 Shellie Saner, CMC               

Borough Clerk – Kodiak Island Borough                               City Clerk – City of Soldotna

(907) 486-9310                                                                       (907) 262-9107

njavier@kodiakak.us                                                                 ssaner@ci.soldatna.ak.us

Term: Nov. 2016-Nov. 2017                                                  Term: Nov. 2016-Nov. 2017

 

City Clerks Association of California                                

Wendy Klock-Johnson, MMC                                                Stephanie Smith, MMC

Assistant City Clerk – City of Sacramento                             City Clerk – City of Lake Forest

(916) 808-7509                                                                       (949) 461-3421

wkjohnson@cityofsacramento.org                                         sdsmith@lakeforestca.gov   

Term: Sept 2017-Sept. 2018                                                   Term: Sept. 2017-Sept. 2018

 

Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders                    

Debbie Hamilton                                                                     Nicole Morris, MMC

City Recorder/HR Mgr. – City of Sutherlin                           Deputy City Recorder – City of Tualatin

(541) 459-2856                                                                       (503) 691-3011

d.hamilton@ci.sutherlin.or.us                                                    N.Morris@tualatinoregon.gov  

Term: Sept. 2017-Sept. 2018                                                  Term: Sept. 2017-Sept. 2018

                                                                                               

Washington Municipal Clerks Association

Dee Roberts, MMC                                                                Virginia Olsen, MMC

City Clerk – City of South Bend                                            City Clerk – City of Mount Lake Terrace

(360) 875-5571                                                                       (425) 744-6206

dee.roberts@southbend-wa.gov                                             volsen@ci.mlt.wa.us  

Term: Mar. 2017-Mar. 2018                                                   Term: Mar. 2017-Mar. 2018

                       

IIMC PRESIDENT                                                              IIMC PRESIDENT ELECT

Mary Kayser, MMC                                                               Stephanie Carouthers-Kelly, MMC

City Secretary – City of Fort Worth, TX                                City Clerk – City of Charlotte, NC

(817) 392-6161                                                                       (704) 336-4515

mary.kayser@fortworthtexas.gov                                          sckelly@charlottenc.gov        

Term: May 2017-May 2018                                                   Term: May 2017-May 2018

© Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders | All Rights Reserved
Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization.

Help or Comments: Contact  Internet Committee Chair
Many documents on this website are in Adobe pdf format. Get free Adobe Reader here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software