OAMR logo

oregon Association of municipal recorders

Promoting Education & Professionalism since 1983

Log in

International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC)

The International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC) is a professional, nonprofit association that promotes continuing education and certification through university and college-based institutes and provides networking solutions, services and benefits to its members worldwide. OAMR is part of IIMC Region IX.  Read more.

IIMC President

Mary Johnston, MMC, Westerville, Ohio
Clerk of Council/Records Manager
City of Westerville
P.O. Box 6107
Westerville, OH 43081-6107 USA
(614) 901-6410
mary.johnston@westerville.org

IIMC Headquarters 

8331 Utica Avenue, Suite 200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 1-800-251-1639
Fax: (909) 944-8545
www.iimc.com
hq@iimc.com

IIMC REGION IX DIRECTORS

Alaska                  California                  Oregon             Washington          Hawaii

Dawn G. Abrahamson, MMC
City Clerk
City of Vallejo
P.O. Box 3068
Vallejo, CA 94590-3068
Ph: (707) 648-4528
Fax: (707) 648-4535
dawn.abrahamson@cityofvallejo.net

Term expires 2021 

Scott Passey, MMC
City Clerk
City of Edmonds
Civic Hall 121 5th Ave. N.
Edmonds, WA 98020-3792
Ph: (425) 672-5754
Fax: (425) 771-0266
scott.passey@edmondswa.gov
 
Term expires 2022

Region IX State Presidents

Alaska Association of Municipal Clerks
Melissa Jacobsen, MMC
City Clerk - City of Homer
907-235-3130
mjacobsen@ci.homer.ak.us

Term: Nov. 2019 - Nov. 2020
City Clerks Association of California

Patrice M. Olds, MMC
City Clerk - City of San Mateo
650-522-7042
polds@cityofsanmateo.org

Term: Sept. 2019 - Sept. 2020

Oregon Assoc. of Municipal Recorders

Kathy Payne, MMC
City Recorder - City of St. Helens
503-366-8217
Kathy@ci.st-helens.or.us

Term: Sept 2019 - Sept. 2020

Washington Municipal Clerks Association

Debbie Jermann, MMC
WMCA President
Debbie.jermann@c-tran.org
360-906-7303 Work

Term: March 2020 - March 2021

Log in

Log in above to enjoy all OAMR member benefits.
Need help? Contact Internet Committee Chair

OAMR is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software