International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC)

The International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC) is a professional, nonprofit association that promotes continuing education and certification through university and college-based institutes and provides networking solutions, services and benefits to its members worldwide. OAMR is part of IIMC Region IX.  Read more.

IIMC President

Lana R. McPherson, MMC
City Clerk/HR Director
City of De Soto, KS
(913) 586-5250
lmcpherson@desotoks.us

IIMC Headquarters 

8331 Utica Avenue, Suite 200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 1-800-251-1639
Fax: (909) 944-8545
www.iimc.com
hq@iimc.com

IIMC REGION IX DIRECTORS

Alaska                  California                  Oregon             Washington          Hawaii

Dawn G. Abrahamson, MMC
City Clerk
City of Vallejo
P.O. Box 3068
Vallejo, CA 94590-3068
Ph: (707) 648-4528
Fax: (707) 648-4535
dawn.abrahamson@cityofvallejo.net

Term expires 2021 

Scott Passey, MMC
City Clerk
City of Edmonds
Civic Hall 121 5th Ave. N.
Edmonds, WA 98020-3792
Ph: (425) 672-5754
Fax: (425) 771-0266
scott.passey@edmondswa.gov
 
Term expires 2022

Region IX State Presidents

Alaska Association of Municipal Clerks
Sara Peterson, MMC
Municipal Clerk - City and Borough of Sitka
907-747-1181
sara.peterson@cityofsitka.org

Term: Nov. 2018 - Nov. 2019
City Clerks Association of California

Patrice M. Olds, MMC
City Clerk - City of San Mateo
650-522-7042
polds@cityofsanmateo.org

Term: Sept. 2019 - Sept. 2020

Oregon Assoc. of Municipal Recorders

Kathy Payne, MMC
City Recorder - City of St. Helens
503-366-8217                                                                                      Kathy@ci.st-helens.or.us

Term: Sept 2019 - Sept. 2020

Washington Municipal Clerks Association

Paula Swisher, CMC
City Clerk - City of Brier
425-775-5440 
pswisher@ci.brier.wa.us

Term: March 2019 - March 2020

© Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders | All Rights Reserved
Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization.

Help or Comments: Contact  Internet Committee Chair
Many documents on this website are in Adobe pdf format. Get free Adobe Reader here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software